Haircare, Makeup, Skincare, Uncategorized

Sephora Haul :)

A trip to the US usually leads to a Sephora pitstop (*ahem* plus pre-trip orders!). I wanted to share my purchases and finds. Once I have tried the new items I will post reviews as I work my way through 🙂

IMG_7362IMG_7365IMG_6890IMG_6896IMG_6866IMG_6914IMG_6900IMG_6904IMG_6910IMG_7016IMG_7050DSC_0922DSC_0912

 

List of products and, where possible, links to Sephora product pages:

Sephora Favourites Beauty Oils Essentials $58, can’t find this, there were only two on the shelf in store…  – SORRY!

Josie Maran Matchmaker set in Light/Medium $68.

Laura Mercier Flawless Radiance Beauty insider gift – no longer available online – again, SORRY!

Kat Von D Ladybird Eyeshadow Pallete $36, no longer available online – similiar here – I managed to get this in store.

Josie Maran Argan Oil Light 15ml $16 – I picked up this smaller size for travelling.

Alterna Bamboo Smooth Kendi Dry Oil Mist sample, Full size is $25 here.

Nars Smudge Proof Eyeshadow base sample, Full size is $25 here.

Bobbi Brown Lip Gloss in Rose Sugar sample, Full size is $25 here.

Ole Henriksen truth serum Vitamin C collagen booster sample, Full size is $48 here.

Ole Henriken skincare ranging from $8 Truth to Go face wipes to $45 skincare kits, available here – I am really liking this line at the moment.

GlamGlow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate treatment $69 – a must have once a week mask, one pot has lasted me 5 months!

Fresh Sugar lip treatment SPF15 mini size trio (available near checkout in store), Full sizes are $22.50 here.

Kat Von D  Lock-it Tattoo Foundation samples, Full size is $34 here (FYI: M53 seems to match me well, I am Beige clair 53 in Bourjois healthy mix serum foundation and NC25-30 in Mac)

Hope you enjoyed reading about what I got, and I would love to hear from anyone with Sephora recommendations – as shopping in their stores can be a little overwhelming-!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

